This is a complete list of names and addresses available to us for the class of 1952.
The names are arranged alphabetically by the Last name column.
We welcome your additions or corrections.  Email

Nila Bailey Allen nila@basin-net.net
JoAnn Haley Doom jdoom1@windstream.net
Bates   Churchill wbatesc@aol.com
Rex   Bishop Rex.Bishop@landmarkbank.com
Lane   Bond lane@bondwebs.com
Billie Moeser Botbyl gbotbyl@aol.com
Sandra Swartz Brady sbrady1234@comcast.net
Ruby Prevo Bruns prfadv1@yahoo.com
Annelle Puckett Campbell annelle@suddenllink.net
Francys Rice Cauble jinker@sbcglobal.net
Dale   Chandler dalechandler@tx.rr.com
Jimmy   Cole jcolejm@flash.net
Jim   Conley jhconley@cableone.net
Ronald   Farquhar lorettafarquhar@sbcglobal.net
Jimmie   Harper sealbeem@aol.com
Leonard   Hartley hart2mid@aol.com
Betty Wright Henson wtpmh@aol.com
Joy Williams Hester managerjoy@suddenlink.net
Francine Thompson Jansch dfjansch@att.net
Benny   Kilgore kbenann@gmail.com
Peggy King King pking010@comcast.net
Fern Crabtree Mascarella jmascarella@cox.net
Sue Love McBride hmmsu716@yahoo.com
Barbara Smith Medford bmedford707@yahoo.com
Robert   Merworth Robert@centraltexasrealtymart.com
Beverly Hampton Moss bebo1933@aol.com
Martha Hughes Newton manran4@verizon.net
Doris Newton Pope dorispope@suddenlink.net
Bob   Porter pporter2@suddenlink.net
Carl   Preston acpreston@suddenlink.net
Jerry   Rogers jdrogers@basin-net.net
Ron   Sanders bltzr@aol.com
Patsy Morton Sharpnack psharpnack@suddenlink.net
Jackie Marchant Simpson jacesmail33@sbcglobal.net
Jimmy   Stewart barberjim334@hotmail.com
Tom   Thigpen tthigpen2@aol.com
Bud   Whitney budwhitney@hotmail.com
Bill   Wood billwood33@gmail.com
David   Young djyoung@hotmail.com
       

Return to top of page